MEMBERSHIP INCLUDES:

7 DAY FREE TRIAL!

  • FREE 7 DAY TRIAL test out our site for 7 days

  • GROUP CHANNELING CALLS: Join our weekly Group Channeling calls + watch recordings of all our previous Group Channeling calls.

  • INTEGRATION: Integrate the teachings through group discussions and a continued daily focus. Move your knowledge from head to heart, anchoring your new beliefs within yourSelf.

  • COMMUNITY: Join our private community where you can learn/discuss/connect with our tribe

  • EXCLUSIVE CHANNELED MESSAGES: Videos and in writing, channeled messages by Astrid Halvorsen

  • REDUCED RATES ON PRIVATE CALLS: Private channeling calls are offered at reduced rates for Monthly members!

COMMUNITY

Access our community for weekly posts

This is where the weekly group call recordings will be posted, as well as weekly channeled videos. By joining our monthly membership you get to participate in the weekly group calls (Tues @19:00 CET Europe/ 10 am US Pacific Time/ 1 pm US Eastern Time/ 6 pm GMT UK). You get access to watch all the Group Call recordings, for those that can't join, and you get access to exclusive channeled videos posted every week. In this community you can comment, post your thoughts on the Teachings, give and receive support and discuss your experiences with the rest of the group. This is the best tool to help integrate the teachings!

Pricing options

We also offer an extended package exclusively for our Course To Consciousness students. This package includes everything in the $50 deal but with an add on of 2 Group Integration calls per month, total of $90. NOTE: to join Integration calls you must have participated in one of our live courses on Course To Consciousness. The Private call option is a 60 mins private zoom call per month, and this price includes access to 4 group channeling calls/month as well as the Membership Community.

  • $50.00 / month with 7 day free trial

    Regular price

    Join now
  • $90.00 / month

    Monthly Private call

    Join now
  • $90.00 / month

    Integration calls

    Join now